STONE Announce Debut Headline Tour

1303 0

The Scouse music scene is thriving at the minute, and the latest band to surface from one of music’s cultural hotspots is STONE. Currently on tour with Yungblud, the post-punk four-piece have now announced their very own headline tour for the first time, taking their acclaimed energetic live shows around the UK next year.

Described by the NME as “bruising post-punk full of Scouse spirit and soul”, STONE are making the most of some desirable support slots to rapdily increase their fanbase. In 2022, the band will visit Glasgow, Bristol, London, Birmingham and Manchester on their debut tour, before taking to the stage at an eagerly anticipated hometown headline show at Liverpool’s Arts Club Theatre.

STONE are Fin Power (vocals/guitar),Sarah Surrage (bass), Elliot Gill (lead guitar) and Alex Smith (drums). Their latest single ‘Let’s Dance to the Real Thing’ has seen a continued growth in radio support, which was already prominent with releases ‘Leave it Out’ and ‘Fuse’. Touring with the likes of The Blinders and Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard, as well as impresssing at Reading & Leeds Festival, has seen the group back up the tracks on the live stage.

They sold out a one-off show in Liverpool earlier this year, taking place at the Arts Club Loft in November after their visit to Live at Leeds, so tickets are likely to sell fast. Tickets are on sale now and you can get yours HERE, full tour dates are listed below.

12 Feb | Glasgow | Poetry Club SWG3
13 Feb | Bristol | Louisiana
14 Feb | London | The Camden Assembly
15 Feb | Birmingham | The Sunflower Lounge
17 Feb | Manchester | Deaf Institute
18 Feb | Liverpool | Arts Club Theatre

Follow us here:

If you haven’t already, make sure you check out our Fantasy Pints Podcast, where we interview a different guest each week and ask the one common question – “if you could go for a drink with any three musicians past or present, who would you choose any why?” Latest episode below!

Related Post

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *