Spector Announce 2021 UK Tour

174 0

On Friday, Spector announced details of a 2021 UK tour for later this year, including a date at the O2 Ritz in Manchester on Wednesday 10th November.

The London band will be performing tracks from their acclaimed albums ‘Enjoy It While It Lasts’ and ‘Moth Boys’, as well as new material from their upcoming record ‘Now or Whenever’, scheduled for release on October 1st.

Speaking of the album, frontman Fred Macpherson says: “Now or Whenever was written and recorded with gigs in mind. It’s our heaviest album yet and the first one where we’ve managed to capture the spirit of our live performances. We can’t wait to play the new songs alongside all the classics at some of our biggest shows in years.”

Tickets go on sale at 10am on Friday 11th June, available here. The band will play the following dates:

Sun 31 Oct 2021Bristol, EnglandThe Fleece
Mon 01 Nov 2021Birmingham, EnglandMama Roux’s
Tue 02 Nov 2021Leeds, EnglandBrudenell Social Club
Thu 04 Nov 2021Newcastle, EnglandRiverside
Fri 05 Nov 2021Glasgow, ScotlandOran Mor
Sat 06 Nov 2021Belfast, Northern IrelandVoodoo
Sun 07 Nov 2021Dublin, Republic of IrelandThe Grand Social
Tue 09 Nov 2021Nottingham, EnglandRescue Rooms
Wed 10 Nov 2021Manchester, EnglandO2 Ritz
Thu 11 Nov 2021London, EnglandO2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Mon 15 Nov 2021Brussels, BelgiumVolta
Tue 16 Nov 2021Amsterdam, NetherlandsParadiso
Wed 17 Nov 2021Hamburg, GermanyMolotow
Fri 19 Nov 2021Copenhagen, DenmarkIdeal Bar
Sat 20 Nov 2021Berlin, GermanyBadehaus
Sun 21 Nov 2021Warsaw, PolandKlub Hydrozagadka
Mon 22 Nov 2021Prague, Czech RepublicCafé V lese
Wed 24 Nov 2021Cologne, GermanyMTC
Thu 25 Nov 2021Paris, FranceSupersonic
Follow us on our socials:

If you haven’t already, make sure you check out our Fantasy Pints Podcast, where we interview a different guest each week and ask the one common question – “if you could go for a drink with any three musicians past or present, who would you choose any why?” Latest episode below!

Related Post

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *