Inhaler Announce Full UK & Ireland Tour

400 0

Inhaler have announced details of a full tour of the UK and Ireland later this year. The dates in September, October and December include brand new UK tour dates alongside the band’s rescheduled tour of Ireland as well as an additional two new shows. 

The announcement follows news of the Dublin quartet’s debut album ‘It Won’t Always Be Like This’, which will be released on July 16th via Polydor Records. The album features new single ‘Cheer Up Baby’, which premiered as Annie Mac’s Hottest Record In The World on 17th March. 

‘It Won’t Always Be Like This’ is a record that sees Elijah Hewson (vocals and guitar), Josh Jenkinson (guitar), Robert Keating (bass) and Ryan McMahon (drums) turn their early promise into something special. It is an album teeming with expansive indie-rock grooves and soaring anthems, with Hewson describing the record as an opportunity to explore their sound.

Tickets go on general sale at 9:30am on Friday 26th March from gigsandtours.comticketmaster.co.uk and ticketmaster.ie

September/October 2021
Tues 28th Sept Sheffield Octagon
Weds 29th Sept Leeds O2 Academy
Fri 1st Oct Newcastle University
Sat 2nd Oct Birmingham O2 Institute 
Sun 3rd Oct Bristol O2 Academy 
Tues 5th Oct Nottingham Rock City
Wed 6th Oct London O2 Forum Kentish Town
Thu 7th Oct Norwich Waterfront
Sat 9th Oct Liverpool Uni, The Mountford Hall
Sun 10th Oct Glasgow Barrowland
Tues 12th Oct Manchester O2 Ritz
 
December 2021
Tue 14 Dec – Belfast, Limelight 
Wed 15 Dec – Limerick, Dolan’s Warehouse
Thu 16 Dec – Cork, Cyprus Avenue
Fri 17 Dec – Killarney, INEC Acoustic Club – NEW SHOW
Sun 19 Dec – Dublin, Academy  – NEW SHOW
Mon 20 Dec – Dublin, The Academy
Tue 21 Dec – Dublin, The Academy

 …

Do you want to write for Northern Chorus? Read more on the following link and get in touch!
https://www.northernchorus.co.uk/2021/02/18/contributors-we-need-you/

Follow us on our socials:

Related Post

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *