Tom Odell Announces UK & Ireland Tour

266 0

Brit and Ivor Novello award-winning songwriter, Tom Odell has today confirmed a major UK and Ireland tour for 2022. This follows the announcement of his new album ‘monsters’ due for release on June 25th and of his new single ‘monster v.1.’ on Columbia Records which is out now.

Tickets for the tour go on general sale Friday 26 March at 9am via www.gigsandtours.comwww.ticketmaster.co.uk and www.axs.com. Fans pre-ordering the album (vinyl, cd, cassette and more) on Tom’s official website will guarantee first access to tickets.

After a dark period of mental health stalked most of his 2018 and 19, Odell wrote his way through it, eventually letting down his guard and pouring his feelings into new music that will form his fourth album. It feels like both a daring creative rebirth and a solidifying of Odell’s strengths. 

Tom Odell recently sold out of his two Virtual Live performances and performed on The Graham Norton show on BBC1 last Friday.

TOM ODELL THE MONSTERS TOUR 2022
Tuesday 15 February Belfast Ulster Hall
Wednesday 16 February Dublin Olympia Theatre
Friday 18 February Southampton O2 Guildhall
Saturday 19 February Bristol O2 Academy Bristol
Sunday 20 February Manchester O2 Apollo
Tuesday 22 February Oxford O2 Academy
Thursday 24 February London O2 Academy Brixton
Saturday 26 February Liverpool O2 Academy
Sunday 27 February Cardiff The Great Hall
Tuesday 01 March Leeds O2 Academy
Wednesday 02 March Newcastle O2 City Hall
Friday 04 March Glasgow O2 Academy Glasgow
Saturday 05 March Nottingham Rock City
Sunday 06 March Cambridge Corn Exchange
Tuesday 08 March Birmingham O2 Academy

Do you want to write for Northern Chorus? Read more on the following link and get in touch!
https://www.northernchorus.co.uk/2021/02/18/contributors-we-need-you/

Follow us on our socials:

Related Post

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *