Jordan North’s Podcast Rescheduled Tour Dates

75 0

Hit podcast makers; William Hanson and Jordan North have announced that their Help I Sexted My Boss nationwide UK and Ireland tour will now take place in September and October 2021. Original tickets will remain valid for the new dates.

Due to demand, extra dates have been added in Belfast, Cardiff, Newcastle, Brighton, and Nottingham. Tickets for these new dates go on sale Friday 05 March at 10am via www.gigsandtours.com, with all other shows onsale now.

William Hanson and Jordan North are unlikely best friends. William’s a posh etiquette expert, and Jordan’s an expert in all things common. In their hit comedy podcast, Help I Sexted My Boss, their worlds collide as they help you navigate the everyday problems of modern life.

Jordan North is a radio presenter on BBC Radio 1. In his spare time, he works as a professional northerner in London, the big city. Fresh of Jordan’s success in the I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here Castle he can be heard, but not always understood, between 10:30 and 13:00 every Friday, Saturday and Sunday. His years of practice in the industry mean that he is now very good at talking for large periods of time. Those words are often more easily relatable than those spoken by his opposite number.

William Hanson teaches etiquette. He travels the world teaching people how to behave at every possible social or diplomatic occasion. From royal families to leading business people to feral TV personalities, William has refined them all. Now his biggest challenge comes in the form of his good friend Jordan North.

With nearly 3.5 million listens, the podcast promises whatever the conundrum, they are here to help and this brand new tour will be no different.  

HELP I SEXTED MY BOSS UK TOUR 2021 – rescheduled dates, original tickets remain valid.

Tue 28 Sept 2021 Glasgow Oran Mor – SOLD OUT
Wed 29 Sep 2021 Belfast Black Box Theatre – EXTRA DATE
Thu 30 Sep 2021 Dublin Sugar Club
Fri 01 Oct 2021    Sheffield Leadmill
Sun 03 Oct 2021  Leeds City Varieties Music Hall
Mon 04 Oct 2021  Cardiff Glee Club – EXTRA DATE
Wed 06 Oct 2021 Newcastle Riverside – EXTRA DATE
Thu 07 Oct 2021  Bristol Anson Rooms – SOLD OUT
Fri 08 Oct 2021    Brighton CHALK – EXTRA DATE
Sun 10 Oct 2021  Nottingham Glee Club – EXTRA DATE
Mon 11 Oct 2021  Birmingham Glee Club – SOLD OUT
Tue 12 Oct 2021  Manchester The Comedy Store – SOLD OUT
Wed 13 Oct 2021 Manchester The Comedy Store
Fri 15 Oct 2021    London Bush Hall – SOLD OUT
Sat 16 Oct 2021   London Bush Hall – SOLD OUT
Sun 17 Oct 2021  London Bush Hall

Do you want to write for Northern Chorus? Read more on the following link and get in touch!
https://www.northernchorus.co.uk/2021/02/18/contributors-we-need-you/

Related Post

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *